So I Missed Last Week

I have to confess.  I did not make a post before Tuesday May 11th 2010 came to an end, in any time zone on the face of the Earth.

Sitting here in a moment of quiet for a Monday morning, I am not sure of a topic.  But quite sure I may not have time and gumption to spare between now and the end of the 18th to find and write about a topic.

And, I am even more sure I do not want to fall out of the weekly blogging habit.

So, this is not much. But better than nothing. Which is something?

I did eat cake yesterday for @highlyillogical‘s graduation party yesterday(16th), if that helps make amends?  Not sure if I ever did so while on camera, though (tall dude, bearded face).

~ by Neal Cross on May 17, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
